Utah Tech University

University Advancement

About Advancement

The Advancement Office at Utah Tech aims to support the university’s mission. We focus on making connections in the community and region to raise necessary funds, create donor relations, and connect with our alumni community to help shape a brighter future for our university. Please consider helping a Trailblazer!

Mission Statement

To enrich lives by creating a dynamic culture of engagement and philanthropy.

Don't Miss Out

Sign Up to receive text updates

Stay Connected

Advancement

Display image of Brad Last

Brad Last

Vice President

Email: Brad.Last@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7509
Office: N. Burns 189

Display image of Cindy Biehahn

Cindy Biehahn

Director of University Advancement Services and Foundation Relations

Email: Cindy.Biehahn@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4849
Office: N. Burns 188

Display image of Rochelle Blatter

Rochelle Blatter

Donor Relations and Events Coordinator

Email: Rochelle.Blatter@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4506
Office: N. Burns 196

Display image of Kennadie Lowder

Kennadie Lowder

Graphic Designer and Support Specialist

Email: Kennadie.Lowder@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7509
Office: N. Burns Front Desk

Development

Display image of Lance Brown

Lance Brown

Senior Director of Development - Business and Athletics

Email: Lance.Brown@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7906
Office: N. Burns 186

Display image of Jay Sorensen

Jay Sorensen

Director of Development - Art, S.E.T., Student Affairs

Email: Jay.Sorensen@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4869
Office: N. Burns 195

Display image of Tim French

Tim French

Director of Development - Chass, Education, Health Science

Email: Tim.French@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4767
Office: N. Burns 197

Display image of Wendi Bulkley

Wendi Bulkley

Director of Development - Athletics

Email: Lance.Brown@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4788
Office: N. Burns 196

Display image of Lucy Fotu

Lucy Fotu

P/T Development Assistant

Email: Lucy.Fotu@utahtech.edu

Alumni

Display image of John Bowler

John Bowler

Director of Alumni Relations

Email: John.Bowler@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7535
Office: Alumni House

Display image of Brooke Sullivan

Brooke Sullivan

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

Email: Brooke.Sullivan@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4400
Office: Alumni House

Display image of Julie Rhodes

Julie Rhodes

Administrative Assistant for Alumni Relations

Email: Julie.Rhodes@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4535
Office: Alumni House