Utah Tech University

Event Services

MISSION STATEMENT

Event Services  supports the University’s Mission by producing quality-centralized academia and event scheduling, guest services, event production and ticketing services. We will accomplish our mission by using our resources effectively and efficiently, completed in a secure and safe manner.

Our Values: Service, Collaboration, Integrity, Professionalism and Safety

Services

Central Scheduling

We provide user-friendly technology and collaborative coordination with University organizations and the community for the best use of facilities.

Get Started

Event Production

We provide audio and visual support to events and activities to increase artistic and educational excellence within the campus community.

View More

Guest Services

We provide opportunities and convenient event services for the campus community and fulfillment of the Gardner Student Center charge.

More Information

Ticket Office

We provide centralized ticketing sales, distribution and management for events, performances, activities, athletics, and community functions.

Buy Tickets

Venues

Browse our venues, spaces and services.

View Venues

COMMUNITY & COMMERCIAL EVENTS COORDINATOR

Come host your event on our beautiful campus!

More Information

Join Our Team

If you are excited about contributing to memorable events and having a flexible schedule, we encourage you to apply for this position.
Apply Here

Contact

Westley Petty

Assistant to Vice President for Event Services

Email: westley.petty@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7900
Office: Cox 211

Michael Garcia

Central Ticket Office Manager

Email: michael.garcia@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7902
Office: Cox 209B

Amy Echeverria

Event Production Manager

Email: amy.echeverria@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4478
Office: Cox 219

Corey Reeves

Director of Guest Services and Gardner Center

Email: corey.reeves@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7677
Office: GARDNR

Bailey Zimmerman

Community and Commercial Event Coordinator

Email: bailey.zimmerman@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4764
Office: Cox 219

Adelle Brown

P/T Ticket Operations Coordinator/ Athletic Support

Email: adelle.brown@utahtech.edu
Office: Cox